Percy Jackson Series'

New releases and soon to be released:

Chapter 1 of the House of Hades is now out!!!! Link: 

 The Lightning Thief Graphic Novel and the Sea of Monsters Graphic Novel are out on the e-version for the first time.

Check out the new Sea of Monsters movie! Comes out on August 8, 2013.


 The new cover for House of Hades has been released! It comes out on October 8, 2013!


Titan's Curse Graphic Novel comes out on October 8, 2013. The same day House of Hades comes out!! Cool cover!!!!

There are 5 books in the Percy Jackson series:

The Lightning Thief,

The Sea of Monsters,

The Titan's Curse,

The Battle of the Labyrinth, and...

The Last Olympian

There are 4 known books in the Heroes of Olympus Series:

The Lost Hero,
The Son of Neptune,
The Mark of Athena,
 and coming soon...
The House of Hades

This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola